Level 1 : Sraddhavan

Assignment Details for Level 1

Hare Krishna Dear Student,

The Shiksha Program is meant to encourage the devotee by recognizing their spiritual standards. At each level, certain spiritual standards of reading, hearing and practice are established under the guidance of Mentor.

You have been assigned the Shiksha Program – Sraddhavan | Level 1 Course and certificate of recognition for your good spiritual efforts and endeavors. 

Below are the details of the assignments within this level

Recommended Reading

    1. Panch tatva mantra
    2. Prabhupada pranam mantra
    3. Sikshastakam
    4. Ten offenses to be avoided
    5. Prayers for offering Bhoga
    6. Prasadam honoring mantra

    Click here to download the PDF for all the prayers

Step Duration

The tentative timeline for this step is 3 months. In other words, student is expected to complete all the assigned tasks within this step in 3 months.

Happy learning.

Yours in service of Lord Krishna,
Team Evolve Pune

About Instructor

+22 enrolled
Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Course Includes

  • 1 Quiz
  • Course Certificate