Sri Guru Carana Asraya Information and Certificate | Level 5

Evolve Community · March 6, 2022

Level 5 - Sri Guru Carana Asraya

Assignment Details for Level 5

Hare Krishna Dear Student,

The Shiksha Program is meant to encourage the devotee by recognizing their spiritual standards. At each level, certain spiritual standards of reading, hearing and practice are established under the guidance of Mentor.

Congratulations!! You have been assigned the Shiksha Program – Sri Guru Carana Asraya | Level 5 Course and certificate of recognition for your good spiritual efforts and endeavors. 

Below are the details of the assignments within this level

Recommended Reading

  1. SB Canto 1
  2. Lord Chaitanya –Life & Teachings (Small Book)
  3. Isopanishad
  4. Nectar Of Instructions
  5. NOD


Recommended Audio Lectures

Kindly download the Audio lectures from the below link

Google Drive Link

Step Duration

The tentative timeline for this step is 24 months. In other words, student is expected to complete all the assigned tasks within this step in 24 months.


  1. Bhakti Shastri (2 years),
  2. Bhakti Vaibhav (2-3 yrs),
  3. Overview of CC (20 episodes)
  4. Bhakti Vedanta (2-3 yrs)

Happy learning.

Yours in service of Lord Krishna,
Team Evolve Pune

About Instructor

+34 enrolled
Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Course Includes

  • 1 Quiz
  • Course Certificate