Srila Prabhupada Asraya | Level 4

Evolve Community · March 6, 2022

Level 4 - Srila Prabhupada Asraya

Assignment Details for Level 4

Hare Krishna Dear Student,

The Shiksha Program is meant to encourage the devotee by recognizing their spiritual standards. At each level, certain spiritual standards of reading, hearing and practice are established under the guidance of Mentor.

Congratulations!! You have been assigned the Shiksha Program – Srila Prabhupada Asraya| Level 4 Course and certificate of recognition for your good spiritual efforts and endeavors. 

Below are the details of the assignments within this level

Recommended Courses

  1. The Gita Life – Detailed Study of Complete Bhagavad Gita

Recommended Audio Lectures

Kindly download the Audio lectures from the below link

Google Drive Link

Step Duration

The tentative timeline for this step is 18 months. In other words, student is expected to complete all the assigned tasks within this step in 18 months.

Recommended Reading

  1. Second Chance
  2. Krishna Book
  3. Teachings Of Prahalad Maharaj
  4. Bhagavad Gita (complete)

Happy learning.

Yours in service of Lord Krishna,
Team Evolve Pune

About Instructor

+35 enrolled
Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Course Includes

  • 1 Quiz
  • Course Certificate