Register For Bhakti Shashti English

Bhakti Shastri

By Madan Sundar Das

Welcome to Bhakti Shastri Course. This course consists of the in-depth study of four books:
1. Bhagavad-Gita
2. Nectar of Devotion
3. Nectar of Instruction
4. Sri Isopanisad.

Srila Prabhupada conceived of it as a part of brahminical training. It is meant for devotees who wants to get a systematic understanding of Srila Prabhupada's books and thereby enhance both their knowledge and practice of Krsna consciousness and their ability to convey its message.

Started on 5th June, 2021
Four books


5th June, 2021


Around 2 years


Every Saturday
12 pm – 2.30 PM, IST



How to attend

Online: ZOOM session


Chanting 16 rounds. Following 4 regulative principles. Recommendation by a local mentor or Temple president of nearest ISKCON temple​

Suggested Prerequisites

To complete following Bhagavad Gita courses
Level 1: Gita Wisdom
Level 2: Gita Essence

Assessment Type

Open book assignments, closed book exams and oral assessment of slokas.

Fee: 2000 / 5000 ₹

Includes fee for student handbook, exam, certificate etc.
INR 2000 is for Indian students & INR 5000 for international students​